Faculty & Staff

Gifted, Passionate Educators with more than 700 Years of Teaching Experience

 

Directory

0

Advanced Degrees

0

Years Teaching Experience

0

Fluent French Speakers

0

Published Writers

0

Marathon Finishes

0

Sea Captain
 

bradford-akerman-headshot

Bradford Akerman

Director of Technology & Innovation

bakerman@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (1 of 28)

Laura Bitler

Director of Advancement

lbitler@waringschool.org

Bio  
KB Square-1

Kristin Breiseth

Dean of Faculty, Art Department Chair, Art Teacher

kbreiseth@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 2 20181211 (5 of 8)

Jackie Cooper

Business Office Administrator

jcooper@waringschool.org

Bio  
for web Waring New Faculty 2018-2

Anton Fleissner

Math Teacher, S.E.T. Teacher, Tutor

afleissner@waringschool.org

Bio  
alison-frye-headshot

Alison Frye

S.E.T Teacher, Tutor

afrye@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Winter 2018 (3 of 4)

Cory Grant

Dean of Students, Health Teacher, Soccer Coach, Tutor, DEIJA Team Member

cgrant@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (15 of 28)

Colleen Jenkins

Athletic Trainer, Health Department Chair, Tutor

cjenkins@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty_Terry-1

Terry Kidd

Writing Teacher

tkidd@waringschool.org

Bio  
FacultyPaulMarquis

Paul Marquis

Director of Facilities and Sustainability

pmarquis@waringschool.org

Bio  
201920 New Faculty for web-2-1

Michelle Ramadan

Humanities Teacher, Ceramics Teacher, DEIJA Team Chair

mramadan@waringschool.org

Bio  
201920 New Faculty for web-1-1

Anita Richardson

Humanities Teacher, French Teacher, Tutor

arichardson@waringschool.org

Bio  
isabelle-skillen-headshot

Isabelle Skillen '14

Humanities Teacher, Writing Teacher, Tutor

iskillen@waringschool.org

Bio  
for web Waring New Faculty 2018-1

Jill Sullivan

Writing Department Chair, Writing Teacher, Humanities Teacher, Tutor

jillsullivan@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (24 of 28)

Robine Vaneck '85

Associate Head of School, Junior Trip Coordinator

rvaneck@waringschool.org

Bio  
Colleen Wholley-1

Colleen Wholley

Event Coordinator

cwholley@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 2 20181211 (3 of 8)

Tim Averill

Debate Coach

taverill@waringschool.org

Bio  
FacultyKristenBock

Kristen Paratore Bock

ESL and Learning Skills Specialist

kbock@waringshcool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (16 of 28)

Sarah Carlson-Lier

Librarian, Tutor, FLL Coach, DEIJA Team Adjunct Member

scarlsonlier@waringschool.org

Bio  
IMG_6272HS

Marianne Durand

French Teacher, Writing Teacher

mdurand@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Winter 2018 (2 of 4)

Edith Fouser '95

S.E.T. Teacher, Math Teacher, Writing Teacher, XC Coach, Camping Trip Coordinator, Tutor

efouser@waringschool.org

Bio  
Maureen Square (1 of 1)

Maureen Gedney

French Teacher

mgedney@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (11 of 28)

Elizabeth Gutterman

Theater Director, Theater Teacher, Writing Teacher

egutterman@waringschool.org

Bio  
Savery Kelley-1

Savery Kelley '02

Alumni Relations Coordinator

skelley@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 2 20181211 (2 of 8)

Shaylor Lindsay

Music Teacher, Chamber Music Director

slindsay@waringschool.org

Bio  
for web Waring New Faculty 2018-7

Julie Nelson

Math Teacher, Coach, Tutor

jnelson@waringschool.org

Bio  
201920 New Faculty for web-3-1

Jackie Raposo

School Nurse

jraposo@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (27 of 28)

Becky Schaeffer '00

Director of Admissions & Enrollment Management, Summer Programs Coordinator

bschaeffer@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (26 of 28)

Anna Marie Smith

French Teacher, Music Teacher, Tutor

asmith@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (13 of 28)

Joan Sullivan

Associate Dean of Faculty Mentorship, Math Department Chair, Math Teacher

jsullivan@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (18 of 28)

Josh Webb '99

Humanities Department Chair, Writing Teacher, Tutor, Coach

jwebb@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (4 of 28)-1

Stéphanie Williams

Art Teacher, French Teacher, Montreal Trip Coordinator

swilliams@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (28 of 28)

Tim Bakland '94

Head of School, Music Teacher

tbakland@waringschool.org

Bio  
chris-brandt-headshot

Chris Brandt

Performing Arts Dept. Chair

cbrandt@waringschool.org

Bio  

Nick Cook

Caretaker

ncook@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 2 20181211 (6 of 8)

Joshua Fishburn

Humanities Teacher, Writing Teacher, Ceramics Teacher, Tutor

jfishburn@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (23 of 28)

Yasmine Fraser

French Teacher, Humanities Teacher, Nantes Program Director, Core Coordinator, Tutor

yfraser@waringschool.org

Bio  
FacultySaraGolden

Sara Golden

Health Teacher, Substitute Nurse

sgolden@waringschool.org

Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (3 of 28)

Gallaudet Howard

Humanities Teacher

ghoward@waringschool.org

Bio  
Mike Kersker (1 of 1)

Mike Kersker

Director of Athletics, Coach, Tutor

mkersker@waringschool.org

Bio  

Barbara Lucier

Receptionist and Administrative Assistant

blucier@waringschool.org

Bio  

Will Potter

Director of Finance

wpotter@waringschool.org

Bio  
rebecca-reed-headshot-1

Rebecca Reed

Math Teacher, S.E.T Teacher, Tutor

rreed@waringschool.org

Bio  
francis-schaeffer-headshot

Francis Schaeffer '92

S.E.T. Department Chair, STEM Coordinator, Physics Teacher, FLL Coach, Tutor

fschaeffer@waringschool.org

Bio  
Tiffany Soucy Zoomed-1

Tiffany Soucy

Academic Administrator, Technical Director of Theatre

tsoucy@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (17 of 28)

Landis Van Alen

Development Officer

lvanalen@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty_Marika

Marika Whitaker

Art Teacher, DEIJA Team Member

mwhitaker@waringschool.org

Bio  
for web Waring New Faculty 2018-8

Harold Wingood

College Counselor, DEIJA Team Member

hwingood@waringschool.org

Bio