Faculty and Staff Directory

0

Advanced Degrees

0

Years Teaching Experience

0

Fluent French Speakers

0

Published Writers

0

Marathon Finishes

0

Sea Captain
 

Faculty Finals Square 2 20181211 (3 of 8)

Tim Averill

Writing Teacher, Debate Coach, Tutor

taverill@waringschool.org

Bio  
for web Waring New Faculty 2018-6-1

Renee Becker

Music Teacher

rbecker@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (12 of 28)

Ann Cahill

Administrative Assistant

acahill@waringschool.org

Bio  
Bonnie Corrigan (1 of 1)

Bonnie Corrigan

School Nurse

bcorrigan@waringschool.org

Bio  
for web Waring New Faculty 2018-2

Anton Fleissner

Math Teacher

afleissner@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (23 of 28)

Yasmine Fraser

French and Humanities Teacher, Angers Program Director, Core Coordinator, Tutor

yfraser@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Winter 2018 (3 of 4)

Cory Grant

Science, Math, and Health Teacher, Soccer Coach, Tutor

cgrant@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Winter 2018 (1 of 4)

Sarah Iuli

Devereux-at-Waring Teacher

siuli@waringschool.org

Bio  
Not Pictured

Dianne Jirka

Building and Grounds Manager

djirka@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 2 20181211 (2 of 8)

Shaylor Lindsay

Music Teacher, Madrigals Director, Chamber Music Director

slindsay@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (25 of 28)

Kyra Morris

Humanities Teacher, Cross Country Coach, Tutor

kmorris@waringschool.org

Bio  
Graham Pearsall (1 of 1)

Graham Pearsall

Communications Manager, Cross Country Coach

gpearsall@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Winter 2018 (4 of 4)

Francis Schaeffer

STEM Coordinator, Physics Teacher, FLL Coach, Tutor

fschaeffer@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (8 of 28)

Richard Stomberg

Science Teacher, Building and Grounds, Tutor

rstomberg@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (5 of 28)

Matt Taylor

French Teacher, Director of Technology

mtaylor@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (17 of 28)

Landis Van Alen

Development Officer

lvanalen@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (18 of 28)

Josh Webb

Humanities Department Chair, Writing Teacher, Tutor, JV Soccer Coach

jwebb@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (4 of 28)-1

Stéphanie Williams

Art Teacher, French Teacher, Montreal Trip Coordinator

swilliams@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (28 of 28)

Tim Bakland

Head of School, Music Teacher

tbakland@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (1 of 28)

Laura Bitler

Director of Advancement

lbitler@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (16 of 28)

Sarah Carlson-Lier

Librarian, Tutor, FLL Coach, Waring Downtown Coordinator

scarlsonlier@waringschool.org

Bio  
Waring New Faculty 2018-3

Meg Ferguson Sauder

Social Worker and Adjustment Counselor, Health Teacher, Tutor

mfergusonsauder@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (20 of 28)

Kathleen Forgac

Music Teacher

kforgac@waringschool.org

Bio  
Maureen Square (1 of 1)

Maureen Gedney

French Teacher

mgedney@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (14 of 28)

Jeanne Havens

Business Manager

jhavens@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (6 of 28)

Christiane Jedryka-Taylor

French Department Chair, French Teacher, Writing Teacher, Core Writing Coordinator

cjtaylor@waringschool.org

Bio  
Not Pictured

Pavel Jirka

Caretaker

pjirka@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 2 20181211 (8 of 8)

Kristina Martin

Choral Director, Voice Teacher

kmartin@waringschool.org

Bio  
for web Waring New Faculty 2018-7

Julie Nelson

Math Teacher, Soccer Coach, Basketball Coach, Lacrosse Coach, Tutor

jnelson@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 2 20181211 (1 of 8)

Brendan Pelsue

Humanities Teacher, French Teacher, Writing Teacher, Tutor

bpelsue@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 2 20181211 (6 of 8)

Joshua Scott-Fishburn

Writing Department Chair, Humanities Teacher, Writing Teacher, Ceramics Teacher, Tutor

jscottfishburn@waringschool.org

Bio  
for web Waring New Faculty 2018-1

Jill Sullivan

Writing Teacher

jillsullivan@waringschool.org

Bio  
for web Waring New Faculty 2018-5

Tim Te

Science Teacher, Math Teacher, Tutor

tte@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (24 of 28)

Robine Vaneck

Associate Head of School, Junior Trip Coordinator

rvaneck@waringschool.org

Bio  
Not Pictured

Marika Whitaker

Art Teacher

mwhitaker@waringschool.org

Bio  
for web Waring New Faculty 2018-8

Harold Wingood

College Counselor

hwingood@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 2 20181211 (7 of 8)

Tiffany Baxter

Performing Arts Chair, Choral Director, Voice Teacher

tbaxter@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (9 of 28)

Kristin Breiseth

Art Department Chair, Art Teacher, All-School Meeting Coordinator, Faculty Mentor

kbreiseth@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 2 20181211 (5 of 8)

Jackie Cooper

Office Administrator

jcooper@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (2 of 28)

John Ferrick

Math Teacher, Teaching Mentor

jferrick@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Winter 2018 (2 of 4)

Edith Fouser

Science Teacher, Math Teacher, Writing Teacher, XC Coach, Camping Trip Coordinator, Tutor

efouser@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (11 of 28)

Elizabeth Gutterman

Theater Director, Theater Teacher, Writing Teacher

egutterman@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (3 of 28)

Gallaudet Howard

Health Department Chair, Humanities Teacher, Health Teacher

ghoward@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (15 of 28)

Colleen Jenkins

Certified Athletic Trainer, Health Teacher, Student Support Team Member, Tutor

cjenkins@waringschool.org

Bio  
Mike Kersker (1 of 1)

Mike Kersker

Director of Athletics, Coach, Tutor

mkersker@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (22 of 28)

Shelley Morgan

Director of Admissions

smorgan@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 2 20181211 (4 of 8)

Charles Newman

Writing Teacher

cnewman@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (27 of 28)

Becky Schaeffer

Assistant Director of Admissions, Academic Administrator

bschaeffer@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (26 of 28)

Anna Marie Smith

French Teacher, Music Teacher, Tutor

asmith@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (13 of 28)

Joan Sullivan

Math Department Chair, Math Teacher

jsullivan@waringschool.org

Bio  
for web Waring New Faculty 2018-4

Kirsten Trumbull

Learning Skills and ESL Coordinator

ktrumbull@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (19 of 28)

James Watras

Humanities Teacher, Writing Teacher, Endterm Coordinator, Tutor

jwatras@waringschool.org

Bio  
Faculty Finals Square 20181211 (7 of 28)

John Wigglesworth

Science Department Chair, Science Teacher, Math Teacher, Camping Trip Coordinator, Tutor

jwigglesworth@waringschool.org

Bio